The Team

Executive Director

Suzanne Ross
(561) 742-6778
Suzanne@schoolhousemuseum.org

Education Programs

Linda Abbott
Program Manager
(561) 742-6783
linda@schoolhousemuseum.org
Jacki Barr
Museum Educator
(561) 742-6782
jacki@schoolhousemuseum.org

Visitor Services

Cathleen Kuter
Weekend Lead
Catie@schoolhousemuseum.org

Lorie Osborne
Operations & Volunteer Coordinator
lorie@schoolhousemuseum.org
(561) 742-6784

Chrismine Louis
Visitor Services Associate
Katiana Myrthil
Visitor Services Associate
Veronica De La Rosa
Visitor Services Associate
Wakens Leonard
Visitor Services Associate

Accounts Payable, Group Visits / Birthday Party Booking

Terry Winters
Office Coordinator
terry@schoolhousemuseum.org
(561) 742-6785

General Inquiries

Suzanne Ross
(561) 742-6778
Suzanne@schoolhousemuseum.org

Marketing & Public Relations

JSS Marketing & PR
(561) 891-7278